Versions Compared


  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.


There are 11 global clusters, each with clearly designated lead agencies and specific Terms of Reference agreed by the IASC that outline roles and responsibilities. The Cluster Approach is flexible and is not imposed at country-level in a “one size fits all” as its coordination aims to be field and needs-driven.

Sector or area of activity Global Cluster Lead 
The 11 Global Clusters 

Source: OCHA